Hello! Welcome to Shanghai Building Performance Design and Consulting Co., Ltd. Official website!
关于谷地

Valley Dynamics

GUDI get through the whole process of VR technology, occupy VR overall solution Highlands!

Virtual reality is the use of computer simulation to create a three-dimensional virtual world, providing users with visual, auditory, tactile and other senses to simulate, so that users as immersive in general, you can promptly and without limit to observe three degrees of space thing.In addition, as the user moves his or her location, the computer can instantly send accurate 3D world images back to the user through complex calculations, always producing a real sense of presence.

2018-02-26Reading(696)Tags:

2017 GUDI graduates intern and welcome ceremony was successfully held!

August 8, 2017, GUDI graduates intern cum welcome ceremony was successfully held,Ms. GUDI Ge chaired the ceremony,The ceremony included Le Yong, general manager of GUDI, Zhou Jun, deputy general manager, trainee instructors, senior staff and a number of interns.

2018-02-26Reading(664)Tags:

GUDI2017 school trick is over!

Since June is the white-hot phase of GUDI school trick - campus preaching in large-scale spread across the country,The touring recruitment lecture by GUDI headquarters management staff, branch managers, business leaders and other people around to explain personally, expressed GUDI on campus students respect and attention.

2018-02-26Reading(692)Tags:

2017GUDI "Visual Performance" Cup Grand Prix waiting for you to dazzle!

The "Visual Presentation" Technology Contest sponsored and sponsored by GUDI has been promoting the vigorous development of the CG industry under the new era. It encourages CG people to persist in innovation in new environment and enhances the effective integration of technological innovation and industry development.

2018-02-26Reading(684)Tags:

Congratulate GUDI on moving to the West Bank Creative Park

In this breezy day,GUDI held a grand relocation ceremony at West Bank Creative Park,General Manager Mr. Le gave a speech,Thanks to all the participating designers and colleagues for their joint efforts, we will work in a spacious and brightly designed office environment to meet new challenges.

2018-02-26Reading(664)Tags:

你好,欢迎进入上海谷地建筑设计咨询有限公司网站!
关于谷地

谷地动态

谷地建筑打通VR技术全流程,占领VR整体解决方案高地!

虚拟现实是利用电脑模拟产生一个三维空间的虚拟世界,提供使用者关于视觉、听觉、触觉等感官的模拟,让使用者如同身临其境一般,可以及时、没有限制地观察三度空间内的事物。此外,当使用者进行位置移动时,电脑可以立即通过复杂的运算,将精确的3D世界影像传回给用户,从而始终产生真实的临场感。

2017-11-02阅读数(595)标签:谷地动态

2017年谷地建筑应届实习生毕业暨迎新典礼圆满举行!

2017年8月8日,上海谷地建筑设计咨询有限公司应届实习生毕业暨迎新典礼在上海徐汇总部会议室圆满举行,谷地建筑葛女士主持了本次典礼。出席典礼的人士包括谷地建筑总经理乐勇,副总经理周军、及实习导师、资深员工和多名应届实习生。

2017-11-02阅读数(562)标签:谷地动态

谷地建筑2017届校招圆满结束!

自6月起是上海谷地建筑校招的白热化阶段——校园宣讲会在全国各地大规模铺开,此次巡回招聘宣讲会主讲人员由谷地建筑总部管理层、各分公司经理、各地业务骨干等人亲自讲解,表达了谷地建筑对校园学子的尊重和重视。

2017-11-02阅读数(587)标签:谷地动态

2017谷地建筑“视觉表现”杯技术大奖赛等你炫技!

由上海谷地建筑设计咨询有限公司发起并主办的“视觉表现”技术大赛,一直以推动新时代背景下CG行业的蓬勃发展;鼓励新环境下CG人的不断坚持创新;加强技术创新和行业发展的有效融合为主旨。

2017-08-20阅读数(1791)标签:谷地动态

贺喜谷地总部乔迁至西岸创意园!

在这个春风得意的日子里,谷地公司在西岸创意园举办盛大的乔迁仪式。谷地总经理乐总致辞,感谢所有参与的设计师,同事们共同努力,我们将在一个宽敞明亮有设计感的办公环境中的工作,迎接新的挑战。

2017-04-18阅读数(579)标签:谷地动态