Hello! Welcome to Shanghai Building Performance Design and Consulting Co., Ltd. Official website!
IPad sales system
Home>Interactive multimedia>IPad Sales Encyclopedia

What are the advantages of the iPad sales? What are the benefits of sales? What are the differences with traditional sales?

Prepared by: iPad sales From《GUDI iPad sales》2018-01-04Reading(681)

  The sales system is a new way of real estate sales, with the continuous development of the real estate industry, more and more developers are aware of the role in the sales process, sales system and to add this form to the marketing, so the sales system exactly what advantage?

  

  What are the advantages of the iPad sales? What are the benefits of sales?

  The sales system is a kind of interactive marketing display system, depth combined with property sales industry demand, and the functions and characteristics of the tablet, is the collection "project information integration", "building landscape panorama", "family 3 d interactive", which integrates simulation experience system that buy a house.

  

  The sales system contains the boot animation path roaming, background music, landscape layout, landscape, real estate display, description of project, project, electronic books, family appreciation of form a complete set, the three dimensional animation, buying guide, project pin control module; With the landscape sand table as the main body, the display forms of 3D building block, 3D room model and model room roaming are extended, and the detailed situation of the building is fully displayed. The sales system of the iPad makes the static real estate information exchange become dynamic, experiential and simple, so that consumers can experience the pleasure of information exchange.

  Compared with the traditional sales way, the Ipad sales system has obvious advantages:

  1. The sales system of the Ipad combines 360 panoramic images and 3D models to simulate the real scene, showing the rendering of the real estate and the model room in advance.

  2. The sales system demonstrate powerful functions, easy operation, fully consider the customer experience, touch function such as amplification, narrow, rotating the use of flexible, can display a variety of content, such as building location map, the vertical special perspective of processing, stereo sense is strong.

  3. Interactive panorama and 3D model rendering, together with the family map, text description, sound, etc., can truly achieve the virtual reality 3D roaming of multimedia interaction.

  4. It is a new generation of rich media and advertisement display mode, which is convenient and flexible, convenient and quick for user experience, and can be used for real time real estate sale and control.

  

  From the above content, believe everybody can see the sales system compared with the traditional sales mode of absolute advantage, with the continuous development of digital technology, the system can realize the function of the sales will be more and more perfect, in the real estate sales role will also be more fully.

Tags: IPad Sales
The above is for reference only. If you need to solve specific problems, we recommend that you consult in detail with the professionals of Building Performance at 4000-316-116. Disclaimer: This article of the Building Performance is prepared in accordance with the real experience and originality of the Company. Without permission, no reproduction is allowed.

User Comment

Case recommended

你好,欢迎进入上海谷地建筑设计咨询有限公司网站!
VR样板间开发iPad售楼系统开发多媒体展示方案多媒体展示流程
首页>互动多媒体>iPad售楼百科

iPad售楼有哪些优势?对售楼有哪些好处?与传统售楼有哪些区别?

作者:iPad售楼出自《谷地数字图像》2018-01-04阅读数(898)

  Ipad售楼系统是新型的地产销售方式,随着房地产行业的不断发展,越来越多的开发商也意识到了iPad售楼系统在销售过程中的作用,并将这种形式加入了营销手段,那么ipad售楼系统到底有什么样的优势呢?

ipad售楼特点

iPad售楼对房产销售有哪些优势

  iPad售楼有哪些优势?对售楼有哪些好处?

  ipad售楼系统是一种互动营销展示系统,深度结合了房产销售的行业需求,及iPad平板的功能特点,是集"项目信息整合"、"建筑景观全景展示"、"户型立体互动"于一体的购房仿真体验系统。

iPad售楼特点

iPad售楼界面图

  iPad售楼系统包含引导动画、背景音乐、景观沙盘、景观路径漫游、楼盘展示、项目概述、项目配套、电子楼书、户型鉴赏、三维动画、购房指南、项目销控等模块;并以景观沙盘作为主体,引申出3D楼座、3D房型、样板房漫游等展示形式,全面展示楼盘的详细情况。iPad售楼系统使得静态的房产信息交流变得动态化、体验化、简单化,使消费者切身体验到信息交流的乐趣。

  相对传统售楼方式来说,Ipad售楼系统具有明显的优势:

  1、Ipad售楼系统结合了360全景图片及3D模型模拟真实场景,提前展示将楼盘效果图、样板房栩栩如生地展示。

  2、ipad售楼系统演示通功能强大,操作简单,充分了考虑客户的体验感,触摸放大、缩小、旋转等功能灵活的运用,可展示楼盘区位图、俯视图等多种内容,特殊透视的处理,立体感超强。

  3、交互式全景图和3D模型渲染,加上户型图、文字描述、声音等,真正做到多媒体交互的虚拟现实三维漫游。

  4、制作方便灵活,用户体验方便快捷,并可实时楼盘销控,了解房子的销售情况,是新一代富媒体和广告展示方式。

ipad售楼优势分析

ipad售楼优势汇总

  从上述内容,相信大家能看出ipad售楼系统相对于传统售楼方式的绝对优势,随着数字化科技的不断发展,ipad售楼系统所能实现的功能也必将会越来越完善,在房地产销售中发挥的作用也将更加充分。

标签:iPad售楼
以上内容仅供参考,如果您需解决具体问题,建议您详细咨询谷地建筑专业人士4000-316-116。声明:本文章由谷地建筑依照真实经历原创,未经许可,谢绝转载。

用户评论