Hello! Welcome to Shanghai Building Performance Design and Consulting Co., Ltd. Official website!
IPad sales system
Home>Interactive multimedia>VR Sample Room Encyclopedia

VR sample room equipment recommendation, VR sample room equipment requirements.

Prepared by: VR model rooms From《GUDI VR model rooms》2017-11-02Reading(556)

  With the development of VR technology,VR virtual reality technology has been applied to all aspects of our life. The VR model room is also followed, and the VR model is instantly recognized by its ultra-real immersive experience, which brings new experiences to both consumers and developers. So what kind of equipment does the VR model need? Let me introduce you.

  The equipment introduction and equipment requirements of VR model.

  Running the host and computer equipment, for running and debugging the production of a good VR sample software, host configuration recommendation: graphics card: Nvidia GeForce GTX 970, AMD Radeon R9 290 or higher; CPU: Intel i5-4590, AMD FX 8350 or higher; Memory: 8GB or higher; USB port: USB 2.0 or higher; Operating system: Windows 10.

  

  VR headgear display device, VR sample room must be used, and the commonly used headgear is HTC Vive, Oculus Rift and other brands.

  The HTC Vive is a virtual reality headset developed by HTC and Valve. The HTC Vive developer version comes with an OLED screen with an effective single-eye resolution of 1200 x 1080 with a combined resolution of 2160 x 1200. 2 k resolution greatly reduces the image sense of particles, users almost feel screen door effect, and can in wear glasses wear on show at the same time, even without wearing glasses 400 degrees myopia still can clearly see the details of the picture. The refresh rate of the screen is 90Hz and the delay is 22ms. The user experience can hardly feel the lag of the picture.

  

  Oculus Rift is a designed for electronic game of virtual reality head-mounted displays, by the Oculus VR company developed in Rift with two eyepiece, each of the eyepiece of a resolution of 640 x 800, binocular vision after the merger have a resolution of 1280 x 800, 90 hz refresh rate. The Rift has a dedicated headset that offers 3D stereo sound.

 

Tags: VR Model Rooms
The above is for reference only. If you need to solve specific problems, we recommend that you consult in detail with the professionals of Building Performance at 4000-316-116. Disclaimer: This article of the Building Performance is prepared in accordance with the real experience and originality of the Company. Without permission, no reproduction is allowed.

User Comment

你好,欢迎进入上海谷地建筑设计咨询有限公司网站!
VR样板间开发iPad售楼系统开发多媒体展示方案多媒体展示流程
首页>互动多媒体>vr样板间百科

VR样板间设备推荐,VR样板间设备要求

作者:vr样板间出自《谷地数字图像》2017-11-02阅读数(592)

  VR样板间需要哪些设备?随着VR技术的不断发展,VR虚拟现实技术已经应用到了我们生活的各个方面。VR样板间看房也随之而起,VR样板间以其超真实沉浸式的体验,迅速获得大家的认可,给消费者和开发商都带来了新的体验。那么制作VR样板间需要哪些设备呢?就让小编给大家介绍一下吧

  VR样板间设备介绍及设备要求

  1、VR样板间运行主机及计算机设备

  用于运行及调试制作好的VR样板间软件,主机配置推荐:显卡:Nvidia GeForce GTX 970、AMD Radeon R9 290 或更高;CPU处理器:Intel i5-4590、 AMD FX 8350 或更高;内存:8GB或更高;USB端口:USB 2.0 或更高端口;操作系统:Windows 10

VR样板间主机设备

VR样板间设备运行主机

  2、VR头显设备,VR样板间开发必用设备,常用的头显设备有HTC Vive、 Oculus Rift等品牌。

  HTC Vive是由HTC与Valve联合开发的一款虚拟现实头盔。HTC Vive开发者版本配有一块OLED屏幕,单眼有效分辨率为1200×1080 ,双眼合并分辨率为2160×1200 。2K分辨率大大降低了画面的颗粒感,用户几乎感觉不到纱门效应,并且能在佩戴眼镜的同时戴上头显,即使没有佩戴眼镜,400度左右近视依然能清楚看到画面的细节。画面刷新率为90Hz,延迟为22ms,使用者体验过程中几乎感觉不到画面迟滞。

VR样板间头显设备一

VR样板间头显设备:htc Vive

  Oculus Rift是一款为电子游戏设计的虚拟现实头戴式显示器,由Oculus VR公司所开发Rift具有两个目镜,每个目镜的分辨率为 640×800,双眼的视觉合并之后拥有 1280×800 的分辨率,90Hz刷新率。Rift拥有专用的头戴耳机,可提供3D立体音效。

VR样板间头显设备二

VR样板间头显设备:Oculus Rift

  以上是小编关于VR样板间设备的介绍,希望对大家能够有有所帮助,如有问题请留言补充,小编后期进行修改补充。

标签:vr样板间
以上内容仅供参考,如果您需解决具体问题,建议您详细咨询谷地建筑专业人士4000-316-116。声明:本文章由谷地建筑依照真实经历原创,未经许可,谢绝转载。

用户评论