Hello! Welcome to Shanghai Building Performance Design and Consulting Co., Ltd. Official website!
IPad sales system
Home>Interactive multimedia>VR Sample Room Encyclopedia

The advantage of VR model, what is the characteristic of VR model?

Prepared by: VR model rooms From《GUDI VR model rooms》2017-11-02Reading(751)

  With the development of the technology of VR model, a new solution is provided for the limitation of traditional samples. The advantages of VR model are obvious: lower cost, more complete display, closer to real, not wasteful, more avant-garde, in the showroom display, with 10% cost, 100% of the work done.

  

  The collision of VR technology and real estate is a great boon to homebuyers. First of all, some platforms have launched online VR viewing rooms, so that buyers do not need to follow the house tour. At the same time, there is no space limit for viewing rooms in VR templates, even if you are in different cities and different countries, you can easily realize "remote viewing" and "cross-border viewing". Real estate sales will also be able to break through space barriers and let more people know about projects and purchase projects.

  

  Second, the offline interactive VR model also changes the traditional viewing experience. VR virtual model can actually restore the appearance of the physical sample, bringing incomparable real sense and present feeling. At the same time, instead of relying solely on the construction entities constructed by cement and steel, the future of the house is explored through the experience of immersive experience. The room type, the interior layout is clear, the future still can communicate with the open businessman interior decoration style and so on. At the same time, can simulate indoor 24 hours to daylighting, through the window to appreciate the scenery, feel the height of the floor, understand the surrounding facilities and so on.

  

  Summary of advantages of VR samples.

  1. Break the limitation of space.

  Through the VR model house, the location of real estate sales is no longer limited to the marketing center, can be in the shopping mall, can be in the airport, can be anywhere! Previously, the traditional brand output was the only one that told the customer, "I am here, I am here", but the customer is not able to experience the product. And now that customers see you wherever they are, you can experience the product right now, which is beyond the reach of traditional sales scenarios.

  2. Break the time limit.

  The cost of VR model room can be increased by 10 times compared with traditional efficiency. It only takes about 15 days to build the scene in 90 days between the traditional samples, and the cost is only one of the 10 in the solid model room. At the same time, it also greatly saves the time of customer viewing, and the user experience is better, thus improving the sales efficiency of the real estate.

  3. Quickly experience different styles of decoration design.

  VR model will provide a real-time interactive platform, allows users to pass such a panoramic view of the platform, immersive feeling after the completion of the landscape, and achieves real-time height, general layout, plan, etc.

  4. Early renewal.

  The construction of the building will take a long time, and the VR model will allow customers to see the house in advance and accumulate customers for the subsequent sales. The emergence of VR templates makes real estate marketing faster and more convenient.

  

  In the real estate sale, the traditional model design cost is high, has the big limitation; VR model that is completely overcomes the shortcomings, in the real estate marketing, using VR model that can let customers anytime, anywhere viewing, breakthrough marketing bottlenecks, bring customers immersive feeling, faster and more accurate to make a buying decision, greatly speed up the sales.

Tags: VR Model Rooms
The above is for reference only. If you need to solve specific problems, we recommend that you consult in detail with the professionals of Building Performance at 4000-316-116. Disclaimer: This article of the Building Performance is prepared in accordance with the real experience and originality of the Company. Without permission, no reproduction is allowed.

User Comment

你好,欢迎进入上海谷地建筑设计咨询有限公司网站!
VR样板间开发iPad售楼系统开发多媒体展示方案多媒体展示流程
首页>互动多媒体>vr样板间百科

VR样板间优势,vr样板间的特点是什么

作者:vr样板间出自《谷地数字图像》2017-11-02阅读数(470)

  随着VR样板间技术的发展成熟,为传统样板间的局限性提供了全新的解决方案。VR样板间的优势显而易见:更低的成本、更全的展示、更接近真实、不浪费、更前卫,在样板间展示环节,用10%的成本,做了100%的事。


VR样板间节约成本

  VR技术与房产的碰撞对购房者来说是一个莫大的福利。首先,一些平台推出的线上VR看房使得购房者不需要再跟着看房团奔波。同时,VR样板间让看房 不再受空间限制,哪怕你在不同城市、不同国家,轻松实现“远程看房”、“跨国看房”。房产销售也将会得以突破空间阻碍,让更多人了解项目、购买项目。


VR样板间随时随地看房

  其次,线下交互式的VR样板间也改变了传统的看房体验 。VR虚拟样板间可以真实地还原实体样板间的样貌,带来难以比拟的真实感和现场感。同时,不再只依赖于水泥钢筋构筑的建筑实体,而是通过身临其境的感受,“穿越”到这座房子的未来去一探究竟。房型、室内布局清晰可见,未来还能及时与开放商沟通室内装修风格等问题。同时,可以模拟室内24小时采光,透过窗户欣赏窗外风景、感受楼层高度,了解周边配套设施等。


VR样板间体验比拟真是的现实感

  VR样板间的优势总结

  1、打破空间局限性。

  通过VR样板房,地产销售的地点不再仅限于营销中心,可以在商场,可以在机场,可以在任何地方!以前讲究的都是传统品牌输出,只能告诉客户“我来了,我来了”,但客户缺无法体验到产品。而现在客户不管在哪里看到了你,当下就可以体验产品,这是传统销售场景所无法企及的。

  2、打破时间局限性。

  VR样板房可以实现的成本比传统效率提升10倍。只需要用15天左右以,做到传统样板间90天完成的场景搭建,VR样板间价格成本仅为实体样板房的10之一。同时,也大大节省了客户看房的时间,用户体验感更好,从而提高地产的销售效率。

  3、快速体验不同风格装修设计

  VR样板将提供一个实时交互的平台,让用户能够通过这样的全景平台,身临其境地感受建成后的景观,并做到实时高度、总图布置、多方案等方面的调整。

  4、提前续客。

  楼盘建造需要比较长的时间,VR样板间制作周期相对要短得多,可以让客户提前看到房子,为后续的销售提前积累客户。VR样板间的出现,让地产营销更快捷更方便。


VR样板间优势总结

  在房地产销售中,传统的样板间设计成本高,有很大的局限性;VR样板间则完全克服了这一个弊端,在房产营销中,利用VR样板间可以让客户随时随地的观看,突破营销瓶颈,给客户带来身临其境的感受,更快更准确的做出购买决定,大大加快商品的销售速度。

标签:vr样板间
以上内容仅供参考,如果您需解决具体问题,建议您详细咨询谷地建筑专业人士4000-316-116。声明:本文章由谷地建筑依照真实经历原创,未经许可,谢绝转载。

用户评论