Hello! Welcome to Shanghai Building Performance Design and Consulting Co., Ltd. Official website!
Building renderings productionBuilding renderingsBuilding effect pattern exampleBuilding renderings processBuilding renderings offer
Home>Building impression drawing>Encyclopedia of Building Impression Drawings>How to make the architectural renderings? Introduction to the process of building renderings.

How to make the architectural renderings? Introduction to the process of building renderings.

Prepared by: Building renderings From《GUDI digital image》2017-11-09Reading(705)

  What is the process of building renderings? In order to let you know the steps of architectural renderings, I have compiled an article about the process of building renderings, hoping that it will be helpful to you. The hope that did not mention is added, make up later make change!

 

  Construction effect drawing process, building effect drawing process.

  The production process of architectural renderings removed the preliminary data compilation (architectural CAD drawing, SU model (convenient for early modeling); The intention reference graph (easy to render) is divided into three parts: model making, rendering, post-production, etc.

  1、Building effect diagram model production.

  Commonly used way of model making is compiled exactly into 3 d CAD drawings, su, contrast with each facade, modeling, terrain, part of the project landscape sketch and the shape and structure of buildings, such as details of truthful and accurate in accordance with the requirements of using the 3 d model shows (construction) can choose whether to do according to the Angle of the mould, then each completed model into pieced together, transfer of rendering. (there is also an image support model for model making)

  2、Rendering of architectural renderings.

  Rendering production mainly includes Angle lens selection, lighting adjustment, scene placement, material adjustment.

  After the model is confirmed, the 3D model is made into the rendering step. In this process, the most important thing is to determine the effect of Angle, including the people see, a bird's eye view, and other small Angle, etc., show the rendering to focus, is a building or environment or details; When the Angle is selected, the rendering team will paste the model and express the texture. Create a suitable lighting environment, and adjust the color temperature, season, sky environment, etc., this stage is time-consuming, and changes are frequent.

  3、Construction effect picture post production.

  After the model rendering is confirmed, it starts to enter the post-production stage, which is the stage of adjusting the picture. To enter the stage, the overall tone of the rendering has been set, the late production is to further improve the whole picture, color, light and shadow relationship, the scene atmosphere, etc., generally increase the entourage of, such as plants, people, vehicles, billboards, etc. Show the real environment around the building or improve the whole picture through some freehand brushwork, so that the whole picture can reach the perfect state.

  

  Architectural renderings (above the production process is most small make up according to the domestic architectural renderings of the company's production process finishing editing, the production of architectural renderings software and the production process does not mean absolute, need to understand architectural renderings produced software may refer to the architectural renderings produced software)

Tags: Building Renderings
The above is for reference only. If you need to solve specific problems, we recommend that you consult in detail with the professionals of Building Performance at 4000-316-116. Disclaimer: This article of the Building Performance is prepared in accordance with the real experience and originality of the Company. Without permission, no reproduction is allowed.

User Comment

你好,欢迎进入上海谷地建筑设计咨询有限公司网站!
建筑效果图制作建筑效果图大全建筑效果图制作案例建筑效果图制作流程建筑效果图制作报价
首页>建筑效果图>建筑效果图制作百科>建筑效果图制作流程,建筑效果图怎么制作的?建筑效果图制作步骤介绍

建筑效果图制作流程,建筑效果图怎么制作的?建筑效果图制作步骤介绍

作者:建筑效果图出自《谷地数字图像》2017-11-09阅读数(3347)

  建筑效果图制作过程是怎样的?为了让大家了解建筑效果图制作步骤,小编特意整理了一篇关于建筑效果图制作过程的文章,希望对大家能够有所帮助。没提到的希望大家留言补充,小编后期进行更改!

建筑效果图怎么制作的?

建筑效果图流程介绍

  建筑效果图制作流程,建筑效果图制作步骤

  建筑效果图的制作过程除去前期资料整理(建筑CAD图纸、SU模型(方便前期建模);意向参考图(方便渲染)),总共分为三部分:模型制作、渲染制作、后期制作等。

  1、建筑效果图模型制作

  常用的模型制作方式是将整理过的CAD图纸、su模导入3d,对照着每个立面,进行建模,将项目的地形、部分景观小品及建筑的形体结构、细节等按照要求真实准确的用三维模型表现出来(建筑部分可根据角度选择是否做全模),然后将各个制作完成模型成拼接起来,转交渲染。(模型制作还有一种图片支模)

  2、建筑效果图渲染制作

  渲染制作主要包括角度镜头的选定 ,灯光的调试,场景的摆放,材质的调整

  模型确认无误后,制作好的3D模型进入渲染步骤。在这一过程中,最重要的是确定效果图的角度,包括人视、鸟瞰以及其他小的视角等,展示效果图要表现的重点,是建筑还是环境还是细节;角度选定后,渲染小组会对模型进行贴材质,表达质感;营造合适的灯光环境,并调节色温色相,季节,天空环境等,这一阶段比较费时间,来回修改也比较频繁。

  3、建筑效果图后期制作

  模型渲染确定后便开始进入后期制作阶段,这一阶段是调整画面的阶段。进入这一阶段,效果图的整体基调已经定了,后期的制作是进一步的完善整张画面的色彩,光影关系,场景氛围等,一般会增加配景,如植物、人物、车辆、广告牌等等。表现出建筑周围的真实环境或通过一些写意的手法完善整张画面,使整张画面达到最完美的状态。

建筑效果图制作步骤

建筑效果图流程总结

  (以上建筑效果图制作过程是小编根据国内大部分建筑效果图公司的制作过程整理编辑的,建筑效果图的制作软件及制作过程不代表绝对,需要了解建筑效果图制作软件的可参考《建筑效果图制作软件》)

标签:建筑效果图
以上内容仅供参考,如果您需解决具体问题,建议您详细咨询谷地建筑专业人士4000-316-116。声明:本文章由谷地建筑依照真实经历原创,未经许可,谢绝转载。

用户评论