Hello! Welcome to Shanghai Building Performance Design and Consulting Co., Ltd. Official website!
Digital Hall DesignDigital Hall CaseDigital exhibition processDigital Hall quotesDigital Hall encyclopedia
Home>Digital gallery>Digital Gallery Encyclopedia

What are the display items in the digital exhibition hall? What are the types of digital exhibition halls? Applications to devices?

Prepared by: Digital gallery From《GUDI Digital gallery》2017-11-09Reading(747)

  The digital display technology is used in the urban planning exhibition hall, which can vividly reproduce the historical changes of the city and present the blueprint of the future. At the same time combined with interactive technology such as leading science and technology make the pavilion with futuristic sense of science and technology, and give full play to initiative, visitors achieve good participation and interaction, finally let visitors to the urban construction and urban image form a comprehensive and profound understanding. So what are the display devices that support the digital exhibition hall? Let me introduce you.

 

  Digital exhibition hall displays display items and equipment.

  The interactive system:Interactive capabilities are a function of favorite, buyers can click through the fingers, can learn all information relating to the building, at the same time, in the process of understanding information also added interest. The interactive system can store a lot of information about the building and animation video, which solves the storage problem of real estate development data.

  Interactive projection:The system mainly has ground interaction projection, wall interactive projection, interactive window projection, etc. Interactive projection is a new way of presentation, which can bring a brand new interactive experience to the participants. The interactive projection can not only attract people to the digital exhibition hall, but also bring interesting appreciation to the visitors, and greatly enhance the overall image.

  Holographic projection:Holographic projection technology is also known as virtual imaging technology, which USES interference and diffraction principles to record and reproduce the records and representations of real three-dimensional images of objects. The display of hologram is illuminated by the light source in the hologram, the frequency and transmission direction of the light source is exactly the same as the reference beam, and the stereo image of the object can be reproduced. From different angles, the viewer can see multiple sides of the object, but it can't be seen, because only the image is recorded.

  Annulus projection:Exhibition hall on the wall of the annulus with figures, with computer equipment and software is made broadcast content, using the method of projection projected on the wall, let visitors are devoting themselves to their every exquisite paintings, combined with three-dimensional surround sound, ultra wide Angle of view, the visitors are fully contained in it, let the participants feel like in the mirror in the experience the real picture.

  

  Virtual reality:Technology is the scene of virtual reality. Can virtual display after completion of the building shape, also can simulate the real life of the environment, let the customer completely into a virtual reality simulation scenario, after can clearly feel living in a virtual environment in what kind of scene, at the same time also can be in different time, different season of environment. Besides, it can also simulate the decoration design of various kinds of houses, so that customers can feel it and choose the interior decoration effect they like.

  

  multi-touch:Multi-touch, also known as multi-touch, can be understood as a multi-screen operation that allows users to input multiple locations simultaneously on the screen. The multi-touch system can sense how fast and how fast the fingers are moving (and how much of the touch points are used to achieve them), making the operating system more user-friendly. It satisfies the need to help people inquire and interact in a public place without a computer.

  

  Electronic sand table:Is divided into two kinds, one kind is entity model combined with the virtual 3 d animation display, the display effect can let entity sand move, through the three dimensional animation projection equipment precise projection to entities on the sand, make the whole process much more vivid and visit a is a virtual 3 d projection and display content can be projected to where it is needed to show.

  Digital sand table:Although the digital sand table is based on the traditional sand table, it is different from the digital sand table which can store a large amount of information and can interact with the visitors fully. The content of the display is not only rich but also more concise. No matter the size of the model of sand disk, the digital sand table can display the content incisively and vividly.

  

  Virtual pages:In recent years, there have been many occasions, among which the digital exhibition hall is the most widely used. Virtual flip books, like real books, are visually accessible to visitors. Virtual books real sound and clear image of the picture can give the visitors visual enjoyment, virtual pages can also have a guiding role, let visitors in the exhibition hall visit process bring many convenient.

  

  3 d cinema:3 d cinema is through the use of two sets of equipment to refraction image projector, a projection of the left eye image, another project an image of a right, the left and right eye image projected on the screen at the same time, by wearing 3 d glasses to let people see the stereoscopic image. Because of the good visual effect, 3D cinema can make visitors more immersive and experience, and can better integrate into the virtual image. The technology has been heavily used in museums, planning galleries and small cinemas.

  

  PC interactive machine:As the hardware of the interactive system display, the purpose of information display through the application system is low cost, easy to use, and considerable advantages.

  

  Electronic signature desk:Instead of traditional check-in, visitors can sign on the touch screen with a virtual pen or finger.

 

  What is the digital exhibition hall equipment? These are the equipment and display items of the digital exhibition hall. I hope it can help you.

Tags: Digital Gallery
The above is for reference only. If you need to solve specific problems, we recommend that you consult in detail with the professionals of Building Performance at 4000-316-116. Disclaimer: This article of the Building Performance is prepared in accordance with the real experience and originality of the Company. Without permission, no reproduction is allowed.

User Comment

你好,欢迎进入上海谷地建筑设计咨询有限公司网站!
数字展厅设计数字展厅案例数字展厅流程数字展厅报价数字展厅百科
首页>数字展厅>数字展厅百科

数字展厅有哪些展示项?数字展厅都有哪些类型?应用到哪些设备?

作者:数字展厅出自《谷地数字图像》2017-11-09阅读数(646)

  数字展示技术在城市规划展览馆运用,可以生动再现城市的历史变迁,立体呈现未来发展蓝图;同时结合互动技术等领先的科技让展馆科技感与未来感十足,并充分调动参观者能动性,实现良好的参与和互动,最终让参观者对城市建设和城市形象形成全面而深刻的认识。那么支持数字展厅的展示设备都有哪些呢?就让小编给大家介绍一下吧。


数字展厅图片

  数字展厅展示展示项及设备

  互动系统:互动功能是人们最喜欢的一项功能,购房者可以通过手指触摸、点击就可以了解到关于楼盘的所有信息,与此同时,在了解信息的过程中还增添了趣味性。互动系统里可以存储了大量关于楼盘的信息以及动画视频等,解决了房地产楼盘数据的储存问题。

  互动投影:系统主要有地面互动投影、墙面互动投影、互动橱窗投影等,互动投影是一种全新的展现方式,能够给参与者带来全新的互动体验。互动投影不仅能够为数字展厅吸引人流,给参观者带来趣味性的欣赏,还能够大大的提升整体形象;

  全息投影:全息投影技术也称为虚拟成像技术,这项技术是利用干涉和衍射原理记录并再现物体真实的三维图像的记录和再现。全息影像的显示是通过光源照射在全息图上,这束光源的频率和传输方向与参考光束完全一样,就可以再现物体的立体图像。观众从不同角度看,就可以看到物体的多个侧面,只不过看得见摸不到,因为记录的只是影像。

  环幕投影:把环幕镶上数字展厅的墙壁上,用计算机设备和软件制作好播放内容,用投影的方式投射到墙壁上,让参观者全身心投入到每一个精美的画面当中去,加上立体环绕的声音、超宽的视角,把参观者完全包含在其中,让参与者感受到如身临其镜中一样体验真实的画面。


数字展厅投影设备图片

  虚拟现实:技术就是虚拟现实生活的场景。可以虚拟展示楼盘建成后的模样,也可以模拟出现实生活中小区的环境,让客户完全进入虚拟现实所模拟的场景中去,在虚拟环境中可以清楚的感受到居住后处于什么样的场景之中,同时还可以对不同时间,不同季节小区的环境。除此之外还可以模拟出多种户型的装修设计,让客户自己感受,选择 自己喜欢的室内装修效果。


数字展厅虚拟现实设备照片

  多点触摸:多点触摸,又称多点触控,简而言之可以理解为一个屏幕多点操作,允许用户在屏幕的多个位置同时输入。多点触摸系统能感应到手指滑动的快慢以及力度(力度用触摸点的多少转换来实现),从而操作系统应用起来更加人性化。它满足了在没有电脑的公共场所帮助人们查询、互动的要求。


数字展厅多点触摸设备图片

  电子沙盘:分为两种,一种是实体模型与虚拟三维动画结合展示,这种展示效果可以让实体沙盘动起来,通过投影设备把三维动画精确地投影到实体沙盘上,让整个参观过程更生动,一种是个虚拟的三维动画投影,可以将展示内容投影到需要展现的地方。

  数字沙盘:数字沙盘虽然是基于传统沙盘的基础上所制作的,但是与之不同的是数字沙盘能够储存大量的信息,并且能够跟参观者充分的互动。展示的内容不仅丰富还更加简洁明了,不管沙盘的模型大小与否,数字沙盘都能够将内容展现的淋漓尽致;


数字展厅数字沙盘设备图片

  虚拟翻书:近年来出现在多种场合,其中数字展厅运用的最为广泛。虚拟翻书从外观上来看跟真实的书本一样,从视觉上就很容易被参观者接受。另外虚拟翻书真实的音效以及清晰的图像画面都可以给参观者带来视觉享受,虚拟翻书还可以有引导作用,让参观者在展厅中参观过程中带来很多便捷。


数字展厅虚拟翻书设备图片

  3D影院:3D影院是通过使用两台投影机设备来折射图像,一台投射左眼图像,另一台投射右眼图像,将左右眼图像同时投射到屏幕上,通过配戴3D立体眼镜让人们看到立体图像。3D影院由于有着较好的视觉效果,可以使参观者更具有沉浸感、体验感,能够更好地融入到虚拟影像之中。这项技术已经被大量地运用到博物馆、规划馆和小型影院中。


数字展厅3D影院设备图片

  PC交互机器:作为交互系统展示的搭载硬件,通过应用系统达到信息展示的目的具有成本低,使用方便,可观性强等优势。


数字展厅PC交换机设备图片

  电子签名台:取代了传统的签到方式,参观者可以用虚拟的笔或者手指直接在触摸屏上签名。(想要了解数字展厅设备价格报价可参考文章:数字展厅怎么收费?数字展厅多少钱?数字展厅报价


数字展厅电子签名台设备图片

  数字展厅设备有哪些?以上是小编整理的数字展厅的设备及展示项,希望对大家能够有所帮助。

标签:数字展厅
以上内容仅供参考,如果您需解决具体问题,建议您详细咨询谷地建筑专业人士4000-316-116。声明:本文章由谷地建筑依照真实经历原创,未经许可,谢绝转载。

用户评论